Music: Flavour – Loose Guard Ft Phyno

Flavour – Loose Guard Ft Phyno – Flavour has officially released his 5th Studio Album titled “Ijele The Traveler”. Here is a track off the Album titled “Loose Guard” featuring Phyno

The new Album consists of 17 songs and features the likes of Sarkodie, Phyno, Zoro, Terry Akpala, Chidinma and more…

Listen & Enjoy Below!!

Download Now

About Valentine 1383 Articles
Am Valentine, CEO Of Professional Website/ Blog Designer And Developer. Always Visit

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Video: Flavour – Nnekata |

Leave a Reply